NO VOICES IN MY HEAD< WHERE DID THEY GO!?

Guess what! Today my head is voice free!!! I have NO clue why, i had no med changes…its really, really weird. Its like I cant even think or imagine things. Its hard to explain. Like, i think of my fav show, Teen Mom, and i cant picture what Catelynn’s Mom looks like. I feel empty. Like i am missing something.

Its been a LONG time since i have had no voices in my head. Actually. i cant remember what the last time was!

Its great! I feel SO happy!!

Leave a Reply

