I DID NOT CUT! GO ME!

I was laying in bed last night, trying to sleep. I saw a light on my wall above my head. I tried to reach it but i couldnt, not with out getting up. I tried several moments, reaching my arm as high as it goes. No luck. For some reason, that upset me and i started to cry.

That stupid light got me all depressed for NO reason. I got mad and threw my remote. Which is also weird, because i DONT have a temper.

I had really bad urges to hurt myself because i was mad at ME.

I grabbed the nail scissors ready to slice my belly. But instead, i put the scissors down and turned on my music.

I am proud to say, i did NOT cut!!!! đŸ˜€ !!!!!

4 thoughts on “I DID NOT CUT! GO ME!

Leave a Reply

