Purpose in LIFE

Some days i wonder what my purpose is in this world. What do I have to contribute? I really believe that my purpose is to share my stories with others. Thats one of the main reasons i started this blog.

some days i feel so low. I feel like nothing is gone right. I feel like cutting, and SCREAMING.

Then other days i feel great.

Know whats awesome about that? Its typical. Its not just me, its everyone! Everyone has those thoughts and i think i would be worse off if i did NOT have normal mood swings.

I dont mean everyone feels like cutting, i just mean we all get sad and depressed. I dont think any one could answer honestly that they never got depressed.

But i am here to share my story, if you have any questions, post them in the comments! xoxxoo

Leave a Reply

