Hard telling not knowing

I have been having a hard time knowing if something really happened, or was it a dream? I cant seem to tell the difference lately. Its small things, like conversations, songs i did or didnt hear, did i eat lunch, did i take my meds….

Its actually a little scary.

I have fights in my dreams and i wake up mad thinking there was a real fight.

Does that make sense?

I dont know, but i dont like it.

Last night i slept through the night with hardly ANY voices! I am happy!

Today i cleaned the snow off my step Dads car for him, i am proud of myself!

Leave a Reply

