I survived another night!

Chicken pot pie. CHICKEN POT PIE! Stop yelling! Sorry for calling him your name, i didnt mean to hurt you.

But you hurt me! Chester didnt know.

I felt the ice under my feet and attempted to slip on purpose. Why do you care if i turn the light on and off 23 times?

Its MY life, i dont want to.

But i have to.

I get out of bed and do the nightly check mark on my wall, i survived another night!

I am alive!

I pinch myself to make sure.YEP!

I wanted to sit on that swing. But you ran ahead and stole it from me.

STOP Stealing. I didnt steal either time.

You think you are better than me, i dont think so though, because i am doing so WELL! So take that Love.

Leave a Reply

