Too stimulative

I had been having a really tough week in this story.

My Dad brought me to a new therapist. She was nice. But i was SO out of it. while DAd and I waited for her to call me, i stared out the window at the cars driving by, tempted to run out there and get hit. At that time, i didnt care if i lived or died.

the therapist called my name. I went to her office with her. I remember hearing voices but i cant remember what they said.

I kept leaving my seat to look out the window. i was very paranoid that someone was going to blow up the office.

She was very kind, but i didnt hear one word she said. I think she knew i was hallucinating.

After that session i never saw her again. She said her office location was too stimulative for me.

So i left getting no help that day.

That night, i saw my dead Grandfather in my room when i was trying to sleep. But it wasnt scary. He sat next to me and held my hand. Then i knew, everything was going to be alright.

I never saw him again after that.

One thought on “Too stimulative

Leave a Reply

