Use Caution.

today i feel like my parents should use caution on me. I feel i am going to do something wrong.

weather its cutting, ODing, strangling myself or stabbing someone.

I am not SO worried that i would ACTUALLY do it, but there is a chance. I dont want to scare anyone for something that will most likely not happen.

its just a bad feeling really.

Now, how to prevent something bad from happening: blog, watch Teen Mom and listen to music.

I am too levelheaded and coherent to do wrong i just realized, writing my feelings help!!

6 thoughts on “Use Caution.

Leave a Reply

