I AM READY!

I am a little annoyed. Because i went to that program for one week, my job coach doesn’t think i am ready to find a paying job yet.

I AM READY! It wasn’t a visit to the hopistal, it was a place were i could just relax for a few days.

whatever.

Mom and I are looking for a tutor to teach me 6th to 8th grade math. Its harder said then done.

I also am looking for a companion. Kinda like a big sister, someone who will take me shopping, take walks, go to OSV, out to lunch or just talk.

When i was at the program, my insurance lady said she would look into it. I hope it works out because i am excited!

Leave a Reply

