STRANGLING

i lay in the tub surrounded by bubbly water. I lay down flat, the water covers my body. i am submerged under water.

i close my eyes and hold my breath. Then all the sudden, i feel hands around my neck. I try to lift my head and breath, but i am forced down!

I breath by accident and water goes up my nose! I CANT BREATH! I am DYING!

All the sudden the hands around my neck melt and i raise into the air. I choked on water and couldnt stop coughing. I look down at my hands. That was them! THOSE WERE THE HANDS AROUND MY NECK!

i almost strangled myself to death!

2 thoughts on “STRANGLING

Leave a Reply

