Proud of ME!

my step Dad just got out of ICU for pneumonia and hes back home! Today i helped, by doing the grocery shopping and getting my family’s medications!

I am SO proud of myself!!!! I got everything on the list and paid for all the meds!! i did it all by myself and it was my first time solo!!!

I cant stop smiling, i feel so proud!

The pharmacists were a BIG help and one of them, M, helped me find some things and stuck by my side when i needed help.

So great, so happy.

2 thoughts on “Proud of ME!

Leave a Reply

