Maybe its the schizophrenia, maybe its my brain….

So i definitely think my brain is changing, not for the better. I get confused easily and am very nervous and paranoid.

Maybe its the schizophrenia, maybe its my brain. I dont know.

But i wake up in the middle of the night, confused where i am. i keep having flashbacks.

i feel so weird and once again, these hands are not mine. I stare at my hands so long, they change and I cant feel them.

im a little scared, maybe i need an MRI…

I feel so low. So depressed.

My mom suggested i go the program my DMH worker told us about. Its a step down from the pyshc ward, you choose when you come or go, its not locked up.

I might call my DMH worker to get more info. I gotta do something!!!

7 thoughts on “Maybe its the schizophrenia, maybe its my brain….

Leave a Reply

