I would never forgive myself….

I just feel so lonely. I have tears in my eyes as I write this blog. Sometimes lately i keep thinking i might go back to the psych ward…

i dont want to, but I think i need a med adjustment. I dont want to tell my family because i am going to try to fix it myself. I will blog, take my meds, go to therapy and use my coping skills.

I just cant go back. I cant. I HATE being locked up. I would never forgive myself for going back.

So here i am, crying like a baby. Sometimes i hate myself.

DO NOT worry, i do NOT feel suicidal, its just what i am feeling. I will be okay! šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “I would never forgive myself….

Leave a Reply

