I NEED THE VOICES IN MY HEAD!?

I DONT KNOW WHAT YOU WANT FROM ME! I NEVER DID ANYTHING TO MAKE YOU THIS ANGRY.

 

You tell me whats up. I tell you whats up. But you dont care whats up with me. its all about you!

You try to scare me! You try to hurt and bring me down. Well i am not going to listen Jack.

Jack why are you doing this to me?

Jack lives in my head. He has been living a lie. He introduced himself one day and i allowed him to live in my mind. He needed somewhere to live

at first he was kind and gentle. Then i got to know the REAL JACK.

Jack is manipulative and he calls me things i cant even write down.

I HATE you!

He even gets along with Michelle. Please Michelle, dont change! i need you i cant live by myself. I need the voices! I never thought i would say that, but its TRUE! I NEED THE VOICES IN MY HEAD!

2 thoughts on “I NEED THE VOICES IN MY HEAD!?

  1. make michelle your friend and confidante and refer to her whenever you want, you can ask her questions and so on, but do this to hear your own voice. discover what you want, what you need, what would feel nice and what you want in your life. and be ready to let her go, work toward that. i worry that you have become kind of enchanted with these new personalities such as jack before and after, since you said he had no place to live. emmiejosie if you give your mental space to jack and others, you have no place to live. don’t get fascinated by your condition, establish yourself in your life completely. be sure to think of reasons to speak to real people. anything will do. even just announce out loud to people in the room what you are doing, like i’m going to make a cup of coffee do you want one? enjoy that you can do that, that you have coffee and two cups for each of you. your mom, your dad, think of things you can do for them and with them and really keep that up. make it a point to interact with them in a meaningful way every day. even just say how are you, and really listen to what they say. collect pleasant and meaningful experiences in your mind every day, and talk about them with your family. xxb

Leave a Reply

