Mind on speed

My emotions are all over the place. One minute i am sad, then mad, then depressed, then happy.

right now i am sad. I am feeling sorry for myself, something i hate to do. I woke up from a bad dream last night and haven’t felt better since. I feel alone.

i am SO exhausted from hearing voices, you dont know, unless you hear voices too, how much it takes out of you. Its like my mind is on speed.

I just want to go one night with out thinking about death. I want the voices to silence. i am tired of distracting myself, i just want to live life.

But thats not working. I gotta do something to change, because i am getting fed up now!

2 thoughts on “Mind on speed

Leave a Reply

