Great year

Christmas is coming up fast. It was a fast year in fact! I have changed a LOT since last December.

I no longer consider myself to be 11 on the inside.

I only call My Mom 2 times when i am out (not 8)

I started job searching.

I was enrolled into a partial therapy program.

i graduated that program, and i even got a certificate

I made new friends.

I am getting closer to writing a book.

I started weight watchers.

I no longer am scared that the blow drier will blow up my head.

I just had a great year! I am very excited to spend Christmas with both of my families. We will have a nice meal. i cant wait!

 

7 thoughts on “Great year

Leave a Reply

