I am sitting on the floor.

i sat on the floor in the middle of the room.

“What are you doing?” He asks me.

“Sitting on the floor” i replied.

I put my hands on my face and screamed, LOUD! i clawed my face with my nails as blood dripped down. i used my arm to wipe my face.

“DO IT AGAIN!” He started to laugh.

“YOU CANT CONTROL ME!” I covered my ears with my hands.

I heard water on in the bathroom but nobody was there. i was alone. I tiptoed over to the door and peeked through the key hole. The sink was on! How is that possible!

So i grabbed tissues and stuffed that key hole up. That way the carbon monoxide wont seep through and poison me!

People have to be more careful!

A man entered the room with an AX. He started to chop down that door. I got so scared, i ran away. i ran and ran and ran. I didnt stop until my heart felt like it was going to pound out of my chest!

3 thoughts on “I am sitting on the floor.

  1. It sounds like you are having a rough time. Keep in mind that you’re not your symptoms. You re a person who has symptoms . Focus more on your positive qualities and talents and try not to identify with the illness but with who you really are . Take care.

Leave a Reply

