10 days till Christmas

i had kinda a had a hard night. No voices or anything. Just overwhelmed. I felt stressed. But i went to bed early, only woke up once and went back to bed till 7:00 am.

I can not believe Christmas will be here in 10 days! I am excited!

I am mostly excited because its my brother Brandon’s 1st Christmas. we adopted him a few months ago. He was a Jehovah Witness and never celebrated any holidays.

He is so cute, he’s 9. The other day, he was asking me all kinds of questions about Christmas.

Like “Where do our stockings go?” “How does Santa fit down the chimney?” Can we leave cookies for Santa?”

He is adorable and i love him very much. He is a great addition to our family!

Leave a Reply

