Good day

I am having a great day. It was quite relaxing. Ever since i started this new med, it has beeen so much easier to concentrate. I can write with out being distracted. I finish movies. I can read.

I counted a little today, but not bad.

No voices at all. YAY.

Tomorrow my friend CC is coming over to help me clean. I pay her because she does such a good job.

Mom, Bob and I had a late Thanksgiving meal since i wasn’t with them on actual thanksgiving.

It was YUM. I was scared i gained weight, but i actually lost 2 lbs. YAY.

Right now i am watching XMas decoration Hauls on YouTube.

2 thoughts on “Good day

Leave a Reply

