Sleeping Great

I slept wonderful last night. But i had a bad dream i had an allergic reaction and my cheeks were SO swollen. i woke up sad and went to touch my cheeks then realizing it was just a dream.

Today i am going to pack because around 1:00 i am meeting Dad, V and B to go to CT to visit my aunt for Thanksgiving!

Since i am on weight watchers, i made a menu in group i should follow. It may be hard. But i can do it!

I like the new med i am on that helps with racing thoughts. I have been on it for about 10 days. The first 3 days, i slept 2 hours a night and my thoughts were louder then ever.

But they kicked in and i have been sleeping GREAT! ox

Leave a Reply

