Ice cream

When i was in psych ward #2, my Mom brought me a half pint of icecream for a treat. I had some, labeled it and put it in the freezer. I went to bed. The next day, went to get my icecream, it was empty. I was SO upset, i started to cry.

Also at psych ward #3, I missed my Mom and Dad so bad. Vising hours were till 6:00 pm, but i wanted my Dad to tuck me into bed. So i got into my PJs early and Dad tucked me in. My friends on teh ward didnt understand that i needed my dad to do that, even though once he left, I got back out.

If someone deletes me on FB For no reason, i get upset too. My friend T said its because they are jealous of me!

 

Leave a Reply

