Last day at COH

Today was the last day of my evaluation at Center of Hope. I packaged 800 bags of candy land pieces. I met my goal to the exact amount.

It was boring, but the time went by fast. I had a turkey sandwich for lunch and water. I get paid $100 for gas because i was getting evaluated, i don’t actually work there yet.

But anyways my day was good.

Tonight is my second meeting of weight watchers. I doubt i lost any weight this week sigh.

I am going to try harder though!

I heard 0 voices today, 0!!!

It was nice having my own thoughts.

 

Leave a Reply

