Christmas

5 weeks and 5 days until Christmas! I am already in the Christmas spirit! I started my shopping early while i have the cash. Its my first Christmas with my brother Brandon who we adopted recently. I cant wait!

This season, i will also: chop down a tree, decorate it, bake cookies, go to the Tree festival, go to OSV at dark, make gingerbread house, shop,s decorate, go to White Christmas and more! I cant wait!

This year, i hope my whole family is happy, healthy, safe and loved. 2 Christmases ago, Mom was in the hopistal. This year, i pray we will all be together.

I actually got an early Christmas gift… Auntie got me a new laptop that i am using right now! I LOVE it! Thank you Auntie!

2 thoughts on “Christmas

Leave a Reply

