SAVE ME FROM MY OWN MIND!!

Open the fridge, grab the butter. Place the butter on the counter, remove top. Grab a spoon, scoop a dollop. Throw it in the trash before I count to 23.
Look directly into the light. Sneeze. Thinking what the hell is going on in my brain. I want to steal. I don’t want to get in trouble. I need to cut up a tomato before the clock strikes 12. I need a break. I don’t deserve a break. I hope my toe nails don’t fall off. I want to take a bath, third one today. I need something, it has to stop
Cereal is over flowing in my room. I cant breathe! I need a cough drop rolled in ketchup. I am tired. I cant sleep, the voices WILL NOT stop!!
Help please Lord, save me from my own mind!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

