Staying Busy

Today was day three at Center of Hope. I worked at the reception desk. I filed papers, answered the phone, and, made over 400 Christmas cards!
I got creative, I made snowmen, Santa’s, reindeer, trees, candy canes, wreaths…it was FUN! But I know working there wont always be making Christmas cards. SO I decided its not the job for me.
I will either pick the job for packaging candy land pieces or work at the COH thrift store! THAT was fun.
I got to price clothes, organize things, vacuum, dust and more. I love working! ITs hard to get used to, but I love it! I like to stay busy!

Leave a Reply

