Don’t eat the M&M!

It was all that M&Ms fault.
I was getting a psych evaluation to get into a therapeutic school. I had to take a LONG test. One part of the test, the lady put ONE blue M&M on the table. She said if I don’t eat that M&M in 12 minutes I could have the whole pack. Then she left.
I don’t know what I was suppose to do, but I decided to smush it. It cracked into like 13 little peices. And I ate a chunk. No matter how bad I wanted that pack of M&Ms, I couldn’t wait. So I ended up eating the whole thing.
The lady came back and didn’t say anything.
To this day, I still don’t know why they had me do that. But to me that was the beginning of life
with mental illness!

Leave a Reply

