Dust

I have my laptop back! I have had a lot on my mind but couldn’t blog. My computer broke. But its back!
This past few weeks, I have had a kinda hard time. I am having thoughts in my mind that could get me into serious trouble if I acted upon it. I have been counting and hearing voices at night. I don’t want my parents to worry, so I blog about it and talk to my therapist instead.
I count commercial, red lights, guard rails, I count bristles on my hair brush, dust particles and more.
Sometimes I wish I were different.

Leave a Reply

