Seriously wrong?

I stood at the end of the long hallway. She told me to take two steps. I did. Then I was supposed to turn around and take 4 steps. The problem was, I couldn’t turn around. Something was seriously wrong. My brain was not cooperating. I stumbled on my feet but couldn’t turn. I started to cry. She wrote something in that stupid black notebook of hers.
I got my bearings and turned as she requested. It took a lot out of me. But I did it.
“Don’t touch the walls” He demanded. That made me want to touch them even more. I couldn’t help it. I reached out and touched the walls. My hand melted a bit but there was no pain.
My teeth feel like they are falling out.. so is my hair. What is going on, I don’t know but I cant live that way.

Leave a Reply

