STOP!

I feel kinda weird. I don’t want to alarm my family, not yet. I just have a REALLY busy mind.
I am thinking about needles in my eye, cutting the fat off my belly… I want to scream SO bad! I cant, I gotta keep this feeling to myself. I hate negative attention.
My mind is spinning all I see is red and blue! Everything’s a blur! I want this ride to end! PLEASE STOP!
I am going to type the number 23, 23 times starting now: 23, 23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23,23, 23
AUUGHH!
STOP IT!

One thought on “STOP!

Leave a Reply

