DMV

Today I woke up early to get to the DMV to renew my MA ID. We got there at 7:45 thinking it opens at 8:00. Nope,9:00. So we went to the hopistal and get my monthly blood work for Clozapine. It didn’t hurt. 🙂
We got back to the DMV at 8:25 and waited behind three other people.
There was a guy in the back of the line that kept blowing me kisses and winking, totally creepy. He was like 50 years old. We got in at 9:00 on the dot. I paid $25 and got a temp ID. My picture is terrible!! Oh well. lol
Right now I am about to write, because I have good ideas.
I Slept great, no anxiety, no depression, no counting and no voices! YAY!

Leave a Reply

