Not good enough

I feel I am not good enough to take up space on this Earth. I feel I have no qualities that help the world.
I am sad. I am depressed but I cant tell anyone. I don’t want to end up back in 2S psych ward.
I don’t feel suicidal or anything…just sad. Everyone gets sad now and then, no big deal.
I don’t want to cut, so that’s a good sign.
I feel bad saying I am sad because my whole family works so hard on keeping me happy. I am a terrible person. I am selfish and stupid.
I wish I could be happy like I am on the outside.
I cant share what’s really going on in my head because the thoughts are not good.
I am okay though, this will pass and I will soon be happy again!

Leave a Reply

