Great day

I had a great day so far! I am using my therapists advice to distract myself when I am having a hard time.

Well, I am NOT having a hard time, but I was bored. That happens when I am NOT hearing voices. The voices normally distract me automatically.

But today, there are no voices. I went out with Bill to Family Dollar. I got a notebook and healthy snacks. Then I went outside with my Dog Bella. I let her sniff and we took a walk.

Since my mind is clear, I am going to do some writing.

I am writing about Day In The Life of a Teen Mom. I get all my info from the show 16 and pregnant.

So I am going to do that, and I will blog again later! bye

 

Leave a Reply

