Bring it on!

I am not a freak.

I never thought I was. But for some reason, a majority of schizophrenics think that they are. I don’t know why. Schizophrenia is just a chemical imbalance in the brain. That’s it. It causes hallucinations: hearing voices and seeing things, which I deal with. But how does that make one a freak?

Sometimes I get confused, what symptoms of my mental illnesses are OCD and which are Schizophrenia?

Here are my symptoms:

Hearing voices, seeing people not really there, counting, making friends with smudges, being nervous, talking to water bottles, doing complicated math problems, anxiety, racing thoughts…I have a lot to deal with.

But I am strong and capable to handle any situation! BRING IT ON! đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

