Moods

I’m not sure how my mood is today. A little sad, a little happy. No racing thoughts, which is good.

I feel like I am a burden to my family. I keep going to the psych wards and they have to drop everything that they are doing, to visit me.

I don’t ever want to go back to ANY psych ward.

I keep having flash backs of being restraint. Its not fun. I can feel the belts on my arms and legs holding me in tightly. So scary.

It has been awhile since I have  been restraint, so not sure why I keep on thinking of it…

I did do some counting today.

I went to channel 55 on my TV, then I shut my eyes and pushed the up button to 68 with out looking. I got to 67, so I lost a point.

I am SO tired. SO tired.

Right now I am going to rest and watch Cops. Bye! ❤

Leave a Reply

