Good days, bad days

I have been out of the psych ward for one whole week.

I have good days, I have bad days.

Today at out patient therapy, the doctor on staff recommended maybe another med change. I have had some depression and LOTS of anxiety. I have had like 6 panic attacks in the past 3 weeks. That’s a lot. Its NO fun having panic attacks!

I am still getting used to having depression symptoms. I never had to deal with it before.

I feel sad and I want to cry.

But overall, I am doing well. I wake up earlier than I am used to for group, which results in me feeling super tired.

But I am starting to get used to it!

Leave a Reply

