Terrible day

Today was a terrible day.

My driver to out patient therapy was late picking me up. Then I couldn’t concentrate on group AT ALL. I hardly talked all day because the voices were distracting me. It sucked. I heard nothing what the therapists said and I was anxious and depressed.

I didn’t have lunch so I am starving.

Then my driver was late picking me up at the Wells Center. I panicked because he was 20 minutes late

If you know ME, I panic after 2 minutes late. I think of all the worst case scenarios.

Anyways, I finally got home, I am EXHAUSTED! I am tired and cranky and just need sleep!

Leave a Reply

