Qualify

Today I met with my DMH worker. She and I went to Dunkin Donuts for a drink. I am suppose to get a letter in the mail then meet with Mass Rehab. They will find me a job and tutoring if I qualify.

I am also suppose to ask my psychiatrist to make a referral to get a psych evaluation.

I’m a little nervous but also excited to start a new chapter in my life.

šŸ™‚

Today was a good day, I woke up with a smile on my face and this time it was sincere.

I love my hair cut and eyebrows.

Tomorrow I have a dentist apt and therapy. It should be good!

 

 

Leave a Reply

