I was so confused

I walked down the hallway hungry but no food in the fridge. I was in the psych ward it was late at night.

There was a painting on the wall framed. It was a fruit bowl with fruit in it. I saw grapes which I love.

I tried to pick them off the picture, I was just so hungry. I tried for a few minutes then realized, you cant eat grapes off a painting.

Next day in art group we played Yahtzee. I was curious what the dice tasted like..maybe vanillaish or sugary. So I put a dice in my mouth. The staff yelled at me and I spat it out. I started to cry and went to my room.

I was so confused.

Leave a Reply

