Scary night

Last night was so scary! I don’t know if I was hallucinating or what!

I was in bed watching Cops. Then a shadow moved on my ceiling. I heard somebody laughing and it. was. scary.

I covered my ears and hummed to myself trying to distracting my self.

“EMILY YOU ARE A BITCH AND DESERVE TO DIE!”

What did I do? Please tell me so I can fix it!

The voices really hurt my feelings enough to scratch my belly. I gave in and now I am really upset with myself. I was doing SO good! what changed? My meds are the same!

 

Leave a Reply

