Make- up gotta love it

I love makeup. I cant leave the house with out it.

On an average day, I wear Maybelline foundation, Cover Girl Cover up, Neutrogena mascara, NYX bronzer/blush, L’Oréal eyeliner and Hard Candy lip-gloss.

I just enjoy playing around with make up. Also I love the sounds they make..like the click it makes when you put on the lipstick cap. Or the sound it makes when you pick up a handful and drop them in a pile, I like that sound.

I think I buy make up wisely. I don’t buy too much and its NEVER high end make up I prefer CVS, Dollar General and Wal-Mart.

Leave a Reply

