Help, I am scared

I HATE HEARING VOICES!

I was minding my own business just watching Jenelle’s story on 16 and pregnant. Then the voices distracted me. I cocked my head for a better listen.

“Do it!”

STOP TELLING ME TO DO IT WHEN I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO!

Then I heard several people, all men, call my name from different directions. I looked outside and saw the spirits. I feel sad. help me. I just want them to go away. Please Lord help me!

I am blogging because it usually helps in hard times. But its NOT working. help, I am scared

Leave a Reply

