All I can think of!

I am going to test myself. I want my mug to hold really bad right now. BUT. I don’t want to give into the compulsive obsessive feelings.

On any ordinary day, I would get off the couch where I am blogging at, go upstairs and get that mug off my dresser!

If I don’t obey, its ALL I CAN THINK OF!

Right now I am VERY tempted to get that mug. But I am working SO hard at getting over this OCD problem.

So I am going to distract myself any way I can. I am blogging, I will be watching Christmas Hauls on YouTube and I will eat berries.

I am doing it in my opinion most necessary to the least. MA wanted me to work on that so I am trying!

Leave a Reply

