Jail? Emotions…

I am so scared to do something wrong. It seems so easy to get into big trouble. I could crash the car, kidnap a child, stab somebody, set the house on fire…

I just hope the voices don’t tell me to do something that bad. I am scared because they never have before but there is always that chance.

I don’t understand jail. I really don’t understand how serious it is to be locked up. Being in psych wards over and over, I have an idea, BUT JAIL IS SERIOUS.

I have fantasies of doing bad things and it makes me happy. Is that wrong? I don’t feel the correct emotions at the right time sometimes it seems

Leave a Reply

