Weird

I have been having minor issues lately.

I cant swallow all my night pills at once anymore. Lately they have been getting stuck in my throat.

I find it hard to put my left shoe on. It takes twice as long as the right.

I get dizzy when I touch my right shoulder with my left hand.

I get confused where I am when I wake up from a nap. I think I am back in the hopistal.

Not major issues, but kinda weird.

The counting has not slowed down too much. I still count daily, at least every hour, if not more.

 

Leave a Reply

