Time

I am not sure if I have problem with time because I have a short attention span, or for some other reason.

What I mean is: I time everything. I time how long I have to eat at restaurant I time how long I can listen to music and I time how long I am in therapy. I cant get there late and I have to leave on time.

I do a million things at once, but only for a certain amount of time.

I was having a great time in the pool yesterday, but after a certain amount of time, I had to get out.

I didn’t want to get out, but my brain insisted. There was no reason and that makes me mad.

I need to learn to not obey voices and my brain.

But anyways, things need to change. Maybe a med adjustment? I cant have my mind this busy SO often

Leave a Reply

