Paranoia

Sometimes I don’t know what’s normal and what’s not. Should I be paranoid that people are out to get me, follow me to restaurants, go into the kitchen, put poison in my food and kill me?

Should I worry when at WalMart, that there is someone stalking me? I try to be aware of my surroundings but the feeling is always there.

I don’t even know the true definition of Paranoia.

I know I have paranoia schizophrenia. But what does that mean? Its like two diagnoses made into one.

I am aware I see and hear things others cant. But is that normal. I kinda feel like my psychiatrist is trying to make me feel bad by saying I have a diagnosis I don’t really have.

Some days are so crazy I feel, maybe I do. Other days I feel great and say, why am I even on medications!

Leave a Reply

