Cursed?

I feel gooder today. Last night was tough. I almost cut, but I didn’t! I am so strong I impress myself. 😉

I heard voices alllllllllllllllll night last night. It wasn’t Michelle or Nobody. It was a new voice, a mans. Dang I don’t want to hear more voices. I am all set with the 4 I have.

Its so frustrating. I just cant ignore them. I lay in bed trying to sleep and they just talk and talk. I cover my ears and it doesn’t do anything.

So I just obey them to get it over with. I drink a tall glass of water then make myself throw up. Its not pleasant but I gotta do it. If I don’t, I don’t want to know what will happen to me. I don’t want to be cursed.

Its so complicated I just cant even explain it!

Leave a Reply

