Vitamins

I went to Dr G at Waltham Behavioral psych ward when I was 17. His specialty was eating disorders and natural medication. I started out as an out patient. He knew my diagnosis and decided vitamins were the way to go. So soon I was taking 12 vitamins, 3 times a day. It got so frustrating that I decided to stop.

One session I told Dr G that I wanted to cut the fat off my belly. Guess I shouldn’t have said that, because I was then admitted into in patient.

That ward was full of cameras. I got in trouble for trying to poison myself by eating lotion.

The only good part, was when I got to go out on day trips with my families. We went to dinner, the park and the movies. It was great. Until I got back to the psych ward and it was time for my family to leave. I was SO sad and depressed.

But I got through it and a few weeks later I was discharged.

Leave a Reply

