Racing thoughts

Terrible night sleeping.

I had racing thoughts for hours, I couldn’t sleep.

I was thinking: “i should shut off the bathroom light, I didn’t read 2 chapters in my book, I have ideas for my story, I need water, I cant feel my feet. These are not my hands. I don’t want to choke, what is 236 times 451. I will never know. Did I take my pills? Should I take a PRN? I forgot to residual my appt. I have a headache, I should call and check on Mom, I feel sad, I see Cereal, No I am not stupid, yes I have feelings. I don’t care what you say, voices be gone!!!!!!!!!!

That is how busy my mind can get.

Leave a Reply

