Clozapine

I had strange dreams last night but I cant even remember what they were about, I guess thats a good thing.

I get blood work once a month for Clozapine. Clozapine is one of the strongest Anti Psychotic med out there. I WAS on 700 mg, but that was WAY too much, I couldn’t function. SO now I am down to 250 mg.

I call Clozapine my miracle drug. Because I have been on MANY different medications and none worked as well as the Clozy.

Bad side effects: weight gain and drooling. Sigh.

I drool SO much its embarrassing. I gotta learn to deal with it though.

Leave a Reply

