Approved for free transportation

So I got approved for free transportation to my therapist and psychiatrist appointments. You need to give them 48 hours notice.

The thing is, we cant get ahold of them! My step Dad is on the phone waiting for the past 27 minutes. No luck.

I just hope that doesn’t happen EVERY time I need a ride.

I am so nervous about riding with a driver I don’t know. SO Bob said when the driver picks me up, Bob will introduce himself.

I hope its a female driver…

Leave a Reply

